We're sorry to see you go. If there's something we could have done better, I'd love to know to make sure we don't make the same mistake again - [email protected].
Cancelling your Account
To cancel your account go to Account Settings › Billing page and locate the credit card section (you may need to scroll down to view other sections). You will see the option to delete your credit card(s) on file. Once deleted we won't bill you again.
Clicking the Delete Card option next to a credit card on file brings up a confirmation modal. Click Yes, Delete Card to confirm action and to completely remove the card.
Deleting Your Account
If you'd like to fully delete your account - drop us an email to [email protected] and let us know. We'll take care of it for you. Make sure you do it from the email associated with the account. Also make sure that you've removed your credit cards from the billing page first.
Note: We won't delete accounts unless the credit cards have been removed.